Happy Inside

My senses feel you guiding my hand,
My feeling now touching your beauty inside,
Eyes still closed I’m dreaming for more,
With this kiss our tongues feel for more,
Gliding my hands along your perfect curves,
Watching your eyes as I look at your soul,
Ecstasy brings a new height for the way we two feel,
Still playing with tongues and the movements of hands,

I feel a pleasure deep inside,
I feel at a loss no longer in control,
With every movement my bodies alive,
With every caress a deeper feeling of you is now mine,
Eyes still closed I feel your delight,
This feeling I’ve felt has been the touch of your skin,

Holding you tight closer inside,
Everlasting moments our true delight,
All control we lose again and again,
Becoming closer I see you smiling within,
All day blushing and smiling inside,
All day waiting for the next time we collide,
All day knowing we’re happy inside.

Author: Clive B Ringshall

 

Philosophy of Love

The fountains mingle with the river,

And the rivers with the ocean,

The winds of heaven mix forever

With a sweet emotion;

Nothing in the world is single;

All things by law divine

In one another’s being mingle;–

Why not I with thine?

See the mountains kiss high heaven

And the waves clasp one another

No sister flower would be forgiven

If it disdained its brother;

And sunlight clasps the earth,

And the moonbeams kiss the sea;

What are all these kissings worth

If thou kiss not me?

Percy Bysshe Shelley

Image