Guided her through

The spirit of her invisible heart

guided her through the

shadows.

Gabriel Garcia Marquez

RIP

Image

dusty cowboy

    “Love walked in the door like a dusty cowboy, and I looked that cowboy dead in his eyes and said, “I thought I shot you.” And his eyes never blinked, wavered, or watered as he said, “You did. You shot me in the leg. But you can’t kill love that easily. And today you’re going to learn how deadly Love can be.” That was over four years ago, and I’m still alive. So that was his plan all along, to serve me up a super slow death. Sort of like torture, only imperceptible and more pleasant.” ❤     

― Jarod KintzLove quotes for the ages. Specifically ages 18-81.

Image

Always

“I’m still going to love you, always. And in the rock-paper-scissors of life, love is rock. fear, anger, everything else…no contest.” 

― Sara ZarrHow to Save a Life

image

tide that never stops

“Other memories stick, no matter how much you wish they wouldn’t. They’re like a song you hate but can’t ever get completely out of your head, and this song becomes the background noise of your entire life, snippets of lyrics and lines of music floating up and then receding, a crazy kind of tide that never stops.” 

― Sara ZarrSweethearts

Image