Thank you!

 

Untitled

~Anna

Drink the sea

Making love with you is like drinking sea water. The more I drink the thirstier I become, until nothing can shake my thirst but to drink the entire sea.   ~Kenneth Rexroth

Image
Enhanced by Zemanta

They must always come together

“Maybe we’ve lived a thousand lives before this one and in each of them we’ve found each other… I know I’ve spent each life before this one searching for you. Not someone like you but you, for your soul and mine must always come together.”

Nicholas Sparks
Image
Enhanced by Zemanta

 

” I give myself to you: My hunger, yours; my body, yours to consume; my lips, my mouth, my teeth, yours to put where you want them; my hair, my flesh, yours to cut, to tie, to pull, to enter; my every thought, yours to turn into words, yours to ink on your skin; yours… the length of me is yours to do with as you please.”

Unknown
Image

The pieces I am

“…The pieces I am, she gather them and give them back to me in all the right order. It’s good, you know, when you got a woman who is a friend of your mind.” 

― Toni MorrisonBeloved
Image
Enhanced by Zemanta