Stay

close your eyes.

fall in love.

stay there.

Rumi
Image
❝ so don’t tell me how
love will rescue me,
I was carnivorous
about love,
I ate love
to the
ankles,
my thighs
are gnawed
with
love ❞
Dionne Brand, excerpt from “Ossuaries III”
Image

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

Intention

I will only let you touch me if your hands are so full of intention that every brush of your palms feels like you’re writing a novel on my skin

~ Azra.T “Braille” ♥
Image

stolen her voice

 

All she could do was stare dumbly at him as she trembled all over, for he was so rampantly glorious, it had stolen her voice.

― Thea Harrison
Image
Enhanced by Zemanta

Change my reality

2205a21947e48903545381cd72c08074

It is who comes to make you question things, who changes your reality, somebody that marks a before and after in your life. It is not the human being everyone has idealized, but an ordinary person, who manages to revolutionize your world in a second. ♥

Source

Image

The Power of a Woman

The power of a woman comes not from the strength of  her  body  or  the shrewdness of her resolve, but in the beauty  of her heart, her mind…

♥ Source

Image