BY BLISSFULMOMENTSSEPTEMBER 7, 2012

Take me out to sea

Reminisce with me

Let’s Make love on the shore

with the thoughts that we share

Hold me up against a rock

Sweep the hair from my eyes

Lick the oceans tears

From my shoulder

you don’t have to stop there

Lean me up against a boulder

go where you dare

grind your body into me

hear me cry and whimper with pleasure and satisfaction

lets walk along with the sea

as it makes love to you and me

come let’s make more sweet memories just you and me

until we have the whole ocean covered

it might take a lifetime

and together just you and me

we will make it a lifetime to look forward to

Whisper sweet memories

as the ocean waves cover us with

Heavens kiss

as we enjoy a moment of Heavenly bliss

Lets walk through the sands

Lets run towards the shore line

Lets lay upon the same warm sand

Let’s feel every grain that we take for granted

Feel it grind upon our flesh

Something so grainy can become something so sensual

When two hearts focus

on what love does to change the course of

Something so small

The same feelings cause love to bloom

When one takes the time to examine

A life even that of a small grain of sand

Bring me to the ocean

Let me smell the salty sea

Come closer to me

Let me feel your skin speak to me

Let me hear the crispness of the breeze

as the echo of a sea gull comes rollin’ in

Take me into the ocean

Make love to me while we stand

Take me and cover me with every inch of your love while we can

 Author~

Image

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
