Dream

82fb4f01b6a116cdf9e91a3fe8755376

The

wait is long, my dream of you does not end.

― Nuala O’FaolainMy Dream of You

 

[Image]

As Loving You

I forgive you

Not for you

But for me

235242780506472891_LIdW6OOI_c

For I fear

That if I don’t

Forgive

And if I

Don’t forget

I will never

Be able

To let go of

What was once us

And release myself

Of the pain

Which I have

Come to know

As loving you

[Image]

~Antonio M Arce

Whisper

I want to see you.

Know your voice.

Recognize you when you
first come ’round the corner.

Sense your scent when I come
into a room you’ve just left.

Know the lift of your heel,
the glide of your foot.

Become familiar with the way
you purse your lips
then let them part,
just the slightest bit,
when I lean in to your space
and kiss you.

I want to know the joy
of how you whisper
“more”
― Rumi

[Image]