.

My feelings for you

are growing stronger with each passing day and my knees become weaker at the sound of your name.

You make my heart skip a beat and make the butterflies in my tummy go wild.

 I miss you more and more with every passing day,I wish you were here and not so far away.  take a chance

I find myself thinking about you constantly, my thoughts know nothing more than the thought of you

standing here by my side. I often question why I feel the way you make me feel, maybe it’s because you

say the most amazing things and I know that you’re showing me the real you. maybe it’s because you really care,

you make me smile and laugh, it’s been awhile since I’ve been this happy.

I don’t know how you found your way in, but you’re tearing down my walls and showing me how to love again.

I’ll admit, I’m scared, but with you, I’m willing to take a chance. ♥

Anonymous

